Alexa Chung covers Harper’s Bazaar

One of my favourite bags may be named after her, but I really am not a big fan of Alexa Chung. I like her style, but do I think she deserves all that attention? Nah. However, I will admit that her cover for Harper’s Bazaar is simply breathtaking. I put it down to the Ellen Von Unwerth effect. I mean when has she ever shot an editorial that was stunning?!

Shot in Notting Hill, Alexa’s Sixties-inspired shoot includes fashion from the likes of Chloe, Burberry, Prada and Stella McCartney. Still not an Alexa convert, but I do love the shots.

One thought on “Alexa Chung covers Harper’s Bazaar

Leave a Reply

