Net-A-Porter Music Edition

I’ll admit that this Ramadan I’ve spent a lot of time in front of my laptop online shopping and adding many items to my ‘wish list’ from my favourite online retailer, Net-A-Porter and one thing I look forward to every week is their online magazine. This weeks’ edition is inspired by the marriage between fashion and music – my two passions. From Dolce & Gabbana to Cavalli, these looks scream high-fashion, yet make you want to dance at the same time.

So embrace your inner rock star in brocade, velvet, lace, prints and a sprinkling of sequins and head to the nearest club to party your ass off (after Ramadan of course!)

Leave a Reply

