Anna Sui Beauty Campaign A/W 2011

I am currently in love with this campaign! Frida Gustavsson returns as the face of Anna Sui‘s beauty line for Autumn/Winter 2011 campaign. Showcasing the new beauty range, Frida wears a mixture of bright eyeshadows, vampy eyeliner and dark mascara as she poses in loud outfits, floral headwear and printed manicure nails as well as a mixture of jewels. She looks almost ethereal!

I’m a sucker for pretty packaging and have to admit the Anna Sui collection is one of the most beautifully presented ones that I have ever seen.

2 thoughts on “Anna Sui Beauty Campaign A/W 2011

  1. I’ve got to say my materialistic side is rearing its well groomed head, that mascara is beautiful! I have quite a few Anna Sui perfumes which I really like so I’ve high hopes for this range.
    Do you know where it will be getting sold?

Leave a Reply

