My Marchesa Love

Out of all the dresses I have come across, there’s always one that sticks in my mind. Recently, it’s been the silk-organza pleated dress from Marchesa that I tried on in Harrods a few months ago.

This Marchesa dress is strapless, has pleated embellishment at bodice, a softly structured internal bodice, asymmetric ruffles at bodice, a tiered ruffled skirt, a concealed zip fastening at back and is fully lined. It is absolutely exquisite!

Browsing on Net-A-Porter earlier I came across the dress in a gorgeous bronze colour. To say that I have fallen in love all over again would be an understatement.

The knife-pleated bronze silk-organza dress with dazzling crystal embellishment is a true show-stopper. *Sigh* I’m off to dream about it now.

Bisous xoxo

3 thoughts on “My Marchesa Love

  1. This dress is gorgeous. One of the designers, Georgina Chapmen, is one of my favourites. I picked up some great style tips from her as well in this article and how we should look after dresses as special as this one. http://bit.ly/heB8uf.

Leave a Reply

