Fiat 500 by Gucci

What do you get when you combine two legendary Italian brands, Fiat 500 and Gucci? A Custom designed car by Gucci creative director Frida Giannini that’s what! I have to admit I love the Fiat 500. It’s so small and cute and perfect for London where the streets are narrow and parking is the bane of my life! The stylish special edition Fiat 500 by Gucci comes in glossy white or black, with signature Gucci touches inside and out. I adore this car! And the bonus is, my mum is also a huge fan of the Fiat 500. A style icon is born.

Leave a Reply

